TTIP Meeting - 38 Degrees

Thursday 26 Feb 19:00

Work on the Transatlantic Trade and Investment Partnership began in 2013 and the 8th round of negotiations between the US and the EU are taking place in Brussels now. Most of us know very little...

UEA Symphony Orchestra Romantic Masterpieces

Friday 06 Mar 19:30 (doors 18:45)

Conductor: Stuart Dunlop
Soloist: Samantha Price (Mezzo-Soprano)

Programme:
Carl Maria von Weber Overture to Der Freischütz
Gustav Mahler Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen
Johannes Brahms Symphony No.1 in C minor, Op.68

Tickets: West Gallery: £12 | £10 seniors |...

Academy of St Thomas

Saturday 07 Mar 19:30

The popular Norwich based Academy of St Thomas 2015 season begins on Saturday 7th March in St Andrew’s Hall, when they will be joined by the distinguished horn player Timothy Brown. He...

Norwich School Choral Society

Wednesday 11 Mar 19:30

Now in its fourth decade, Norwich School Choral Society is one of the largest choruses in the region. Made up of pupils, staff, parents, ONs and friends of the school, its spring concert is one...

Jimmy Buckley

Sunday 22 Mar 14:00

For more information, including how to buy tickets, please see the OEP Live! website.

Mind Body Spirit Festival

Saturday 28 Mar 10am - 5pm

A fabulous Mind Body Spirit Festival in St Andrews Hall with 70 beautiful exhibitors.

Mini pamper treatments, massage, remedies, healing, readings, spiritual gifts and just about all things holistic and complementary. If that’s not...

Easter Extravaganza

Friday 03 Apr

Good Friday, 3rd April - 11am to 4pm
Easter Saturday, 4th April - 10am to 5pm

Easter Extravaganza comes to Norwich!

All welcome, entrance free.

Make a note in your diaries of a new event in Norwich on...

UEA Choir and Norwich Baroque's Messiah

Tuesday 21 Apr 19:30 (doors 18:45)

The University of East Anglia Choir will be joined by four exceptional young soloists and stylishly accompanied by the inimitable Norwich Baroque, for a large-scale performance of George Frideric Handel’s Messiah, on Tuesday 21 April...

Norwich Open Shuffleboard Tournament

Wednesday 29 Apr 9.30am – 4.30pm

Weds 29th April – Fri 1st May

The first major UK competition for this popular and growing North American sport. Come and watch some of the world’s top players in action and then try it yourself.

Free...

Full Public Events List - Month by Month

Click the links below for the period you are interested in.

Please note that only public events are listed. Private events and commercial events by invitation only are not shown on the website.